Back to top

About Us

About Us

Since 1977, Christensen Jackson Stone Vis & Hart PLLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Christensen Jackson Stone Vis & Hart PLLC's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Christensen Jackson Stone Vis & Hart PLLC is one of the leading firms in and throughout Caldwell. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Christensen Jackson Stone Vis & Hart PLLC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Caldwell's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Caldwell. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Christensen Jackson Stone Vis & Hart PLLC receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Carl Christensen, CPA

carl@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 303

Jerry Jackson, CPA

jerry@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 304

Sheila Stone, CPA

sheila@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 311

Debra Vis, CPA

deb@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 306

Matthew Hart, CPA

matt@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 313

Pamela Jackson, CPA

pam@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 305

Traci Hancock

traci@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 302

Virginia Ponte, CPA

ginny@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 307

Amber Jackson, CPA

amber@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 314

Kinsley Brunke

kinsley@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 301

Kathleen Jones

kathleen@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 316

Jonathan Hoschar

jonathan@cpaforyou.net 208-459-0021 Ext: 317